Follow us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
  • Linkedin

CAPITAL MARKET ANALYSTS

The Gerdau companies have reports written and published by financial analysts. Gerdau does not guarantee or endorse any conclusions presented by these institutions and analysts. For copies of these reports, please contact the institution or the analyst of your choice directly and at your own risk. This list does not include all analysts and institutions that follow and publish reports on Gerdau. Gerdau reserves the right to include the names of analysts and institutions in this list. Any opinion, estimates or projections of the performance of the Gerdau companies do not represent the opinion, projections or estimates of Gerdau or its management. The list below does not mean that Gerdau endorses or agrees with the information, conclusions or recommendations presented by these analysts and institutions. Should you be interested in including the name of an analyst or institution, we kindly ask you to send an e-mail to inform@gerdau.com.br.

Institution Analyst Date Recomendation Target Price
Credit Suisse Ivano Westin Feb-08-17 Outperform 16.00
J.P. Morgan Rodolfo R. De Angele Jan-19-17 Neutral 14.00
BofA Merrill Lynch Felipe Hirai Jan-19-17 Neutral 15.00
Morgan Stanley Carlos de Alba Feb-22-17 Overweight 16.70
BTG Pactual Leonardo Correa Nov-18-16 Buy 16.00

 

Legend
Buy Overweight
Outperform
Buy
The analyst expects the stock to perform better than market average.
Neutral Equalweight
Market perform
Neutral
The analyst expects the stock to perform in line with market average.
Sell Underweight
Underperform
Sell
The analyst expects the stock to perform below market average.

 

 
  • PLANNER

Analyst: Luiz Caetano E-Mail: lcaetano@planner.com.br

  • ESPÍRITO SANTO

Analyst: Catarina Pedrosa E-Mail: cpedrosa@espiritosantoib.com.br

  • COINVALORES

Analyst: Marco Antonio Ozeki Saravalle E-Mail: marco.saravalle@coinvalores.com.br

  • CITI

Analyst: Alexander Hacking E-Mail: alex.hacking@citigroup.com

  • DEUTSCHE BANK

Analyst: Ivano Westin E-Mail: ivano.westin@credit-suisse.com

  • DEUTSCHE BANK

Analyst: Wilfredo Ortiz E-Mail: wilfredo.ortiz@db.com

  • BANCO BTG PACTUAL

Analyst: Leonardo Correa  E-Mail: leonardo.correa@btgpactual.com

  • MORGAN STANLEY

    Analista: Carlos de Alba E-Mail: carlos.de.alba@morganstanley.com

 

  • GERAÇÃO FUTURO CORRETORA DE VALORES

Analyst: Rafael Andreas Weber E-Mail: weber@gerafuturo.com.br

  • GOLDMAN SACHS

Analyst: Humberto Meireles E-Mail: humberto.meireles@gs.com

  • ITAÚ SECURITIES

Analyst: Marcos Assumpção E-Mail: marcos.assumpcao@itau.com.br

  • J.P. MORGAN

Analyst: Rodolfo De Angele E-Mail: rodolfo.r.angele@jpmchase.com

  • LOPES FILHO & ASSOCIADOS CONSULTORES DE INVESTIMENTOS

Analyst: Leila Almeida E-Mail: leila@lopesfilho.com.br

  • BoFA MERRILL LYNCH

Analyst: Felipe Hirai E-Mail: felipe.hirai@baml.com

  • SANTANDER INVESTMENT

Analyst: Renato Maruichi E-Mail: rmaruichi@santander.com.br

  • SLW CORRETORA DE VALORES E CÂMBIO

Analyst: Pedro Galdi E-Mail: pedro.galdi@slw.com.br

  • SOLIDUS S.A. CCVM

Analyst: Matias Frederico Dieterich E-Mail: matias@solidus.com.br

  • BRADESCO

Analyst: Thiago Lofiego E-Mail: thiago.lofiego@bradescobbi.com.br

  • BANCO DO BRASIL

Analyst: Victor Penna E-Mail: victor.penna@bb.com.br

  • VOTORANTIM

Analyst: Paschoal Paione E-Mail: paschoal.paione@votorantimcorretora.com.br

  • BANCO SAFRA

Analyst: Leonardo Alves E-Mail: leonardo.alves@safra.com.br

 

 

 

Last updated on
Close